IWHJCA Premiers
Date of Event Inner West Harbour Junior Cricket Association: Mon Apr 19, 2021 1:34PM


2020/21 IWHJCA Premiers


Congratulations to all IWHJCA Premiership Winning Teams!


Age Group/Division Premiers
Under 9/10 Balmain South Sydney Sabres
Under 10 YELLOW Ryde Hunters Hill Blackpearls
Under 10 BLUE Ryde Hunters Hill Mariners
Under 11 YELLOW Ryde Hunters Hill Mariners
Under 11 BLUE Balmain South Sydney Gold
Under 12 YELLOW Concord Briars Gold
Under 12 BLUE Balmain South Sydney Black
Under 14 Saturday PM Ryde Hunters Hill Blackbeards

Last updated: Monday April 19, 2021 1:40PM
Author: William White